Aspire Academy Trust

Chief Executive Team

The Chief Executive Team comprises our CEO Vanessa Bragg, Deputy CEO Rachel Warwick and Chief Operations Officer Tim Hooper.

Together with the Aspire Directors, they oversee the strategic direction of the Trust, monitor the Trust's effectiveness and drive its development.

Aspire Exec Team

Peter Bradburn

Director of IT & Communications

Andrew Earnshaw

Director of Training, Leadership & CPD

Sally Hannaford

Director of Safeguarding

Tim Hooper

Director of Operations