Aspire Academy Trust

HUB Schools

Please see the list of Aspire academies below who will continue to remain OPEN from w/c Monday 30th March.  Eligible parents will be able to access provision at any of the schools listed and can specify on the electronic registration form below:

ASPIRE 'HUB' ACADEMIES OPEN - w/c Monday 30th March 2020

Bude Primary Academy (Juniors' site)

Connor Downs Academy

Nansledan School

Penryn Primary Academy (Infants' site)

Sandy Hill Academy

St Stephen Churchtown Academy

Tintagel Primary School

Truro Learning Academy


At the end of Friday 27th March 2020, the Aspire academies listed below will no longer be available as an emergency keyworker/vulnerable childcare setting.

ASPIRE ACADEMIES CLOSED at the end of Friday 27th March are:

Biscovey Academy

Biscovey Nursery & Infants’ Academy

Bugle School

Cusgarne Primary School

Delabole Primary School

Indian Queens Primary School

Mawgan-in-Pydar Primary School

Mount Hawke Academy

Padstow School

Probus Primary School

Shortlanesend School

St Breock Primary School

St Mawes Primary School

St Minver School

St Uny C of E Academy

Summercourt Academy

Treverbyn Academy

Warbstow Primary Academy

Whitemoor Academy