Aspire Academy Trust

Senior Executive Team

The Senior Executive Team is led by our CEO Andrew Fielder and Deputy CEO Vanessa Bragg.

Together with a team of Aspire Directors, they oversee the strategic direction of the Trust, monitor the Trust's effectiveness and drive its development.

Aspire Exec Team

Peter Bradburn

Director of IT & Communications

Sue Costello

Director of Inclusion

Andrew Earnshaw

Director of Training, Leadership & CPD

Tim Hooper

Director of Operations

Sally Olford

Director of Safeguarding

Jo Osborne

Director of Professional Standards

Rachel Warwick

Director of Academy Improvement